X
  • 32+ Years of Expertise in Homeopathy
  • Queries from 180+ Countries
  • 430+ Queries Answered Everyday
  • Response in Less Than 48 Hours

* I hereby agree that Lifeforce Homeopathy can call me & send me emails.

Contact Form

411, Krushal Commercial Complex, Above Shoppers Stop, G. M. Road, Chembur, Mumbai - 400089, India

Phone: 022-6688-8888, 022-6797-8289, 022-6715-8865,7208001138

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: info@lifeforce.in

1-2, Dattani Nagar - 2, S.V. Road, Near Lancelot, Opp. Kalyan Jeweller Borivali (W), Mumbai - 400092, India

Phone: 022-28013788, 022-66921129, 91-9223236456

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: borivali@lifeforce.in

42, Shanti Center, 4th Floor, Near Navaratna Restaurant, Plot No. 70, Sec-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703, India

Phone: 022-27882305, 022-27882306, 91-9224596560

Phone: 022-27882307

Email: vashi@lifeforce.in

G / 52 Dheeraj Heritage Gr. Fl., Near Milan Subway signal, S.V. Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai - 400054, India

Phone: 022-26614137, 022-26614055, 91-9220090349

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: santacruz@lifeforce.in

8 - 9, Shreeji Arcade, Gr. Floor, Almieda Road, Opp Nitin Company, Panch Pakhadi, Thane (W), - 400602, India

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: thane@lifeforce.in

407, Morya Estate, Opp. Infinity Mall, Lokhandwala, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053, India

Phone: 022-66975206/07, 022-7506957611, 91-7506957611

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: lokhandwala@lifeforce.in

112/113, A-wing, Hallmark, Vasant Oscar Complex, LBS Marg, Nahur Village, Mulund (W) Mumbai - 400080, India

Phone: 022-25646405/06, 022-25646405/06

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: mulund@lifeforce.in

4, B, India House, Gr. Floor., Shop no 2, Next to Vama showroom, Dr. GR Deshmukh Marg, Pedder Road, Cumballa Hill, Mumbai - 400026, India

Phone: 022-23889107 91-9702814115

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: kempscorner@lifeforce.in

Office no. 14, 2nd floor Commerce Avenue, Above P.N. Gadgil & Sons, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune - 411038, India

Phone: 020 25462515, 91-9049992757

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: pune_paud@lifeforce.in

Sharda Ram Park, 2nd floor, C-07, CTS No.-37, Sasoon Road, Next to Courtyard Marriott, Opp. Ruby Hall Clinic, Pune - 411001, India

Phone: 020-26162352, 91-9049947257

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: pune_sasoon@lifeforce.in

31/6 Chambers Business Centre, 1st Fl., Keys Hotel Compound, Old Mumbai Pune Highway, Next to Bank of Maharashtra, Pimpri, Pune - 411018, India

Phone: 9765186446, 020-65115551

Phone: 1-315-351-0898, (US - Canada only)

Email: pune_pimpri@lifeforce.in

Head Center

411 Krushal Comm. Complex, Above Shoppers Stop, G M Road, Chembur, Mumbai 400089. India
Phone: +91-22-66-888888, 67978289
Phone: (US - Canada only):1-315-351-0898
Email: info@lifeforce.in

Follow Us

*Please note that results and duration of treatment may vary depending on the constitution of your body.